Brooklands Tennis Easter Camp Logo

Enjoy lots of games, ball & fitness skills, tennis, squash, racquet rounders, cardio tennis, jail & wipeout to name a few! Children will need packed lunch, snacks (or money for snacks) for 2 other breaks, drinks, waterproofs, suncream and wear sports kit! If they have their own racket then bring but please don't worry if not as we have spares!
Option Members Price Non-Members Price
Full Week
9am to 4pm (7 hours)
Full Week: 100.00
Bank holiday 4 day week: 80.00
Full Week: 110.00
Bank holiday 4 day week: 88.00
Full Day
9am to 4pm (7 hours)
23.00 25.00
Morning Session
9am to 12pm (3 hours)
13.00 15.00
Afternoon Session
1pm to 4pm (3 hours)
13.00 15.00
Early Drop off
8am to 9am
add 5.00 per child per day add 5.00 per child per day
Late Pick up
4pm to 5pm
add 5.00 per child per day add 5.00 per child per day
Brooklands Sports Club
Whitehall Road
Sale
Cheshire, M33 3NL
Map




 
11 Apr 2022 - 14 Apr 2022
19 Apr 2020 - 22 Apr 2022

All day: 9am - 4pm
Morning Session: 9am - 12pm Afternoon Session: 1pm - 4pm

Attendance

Week 1 Mon 11 April Tue 12 April Wed 13 April Thu 14 April Fri 15 April
Week 2 Mon 18 April Tue 19 April Wed 20 April Thu 21 April Fri 22 April
100.00
Members Portal Homepage